Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid | Go to current month
<< April

May

Change category
Friday 1st May 202016:00Said Evening Prayer
19:30Bell Ringing Practice.
Sunday 3rd May 202008:00Eucharist
09:30Family Service
11:00Morning Prayer
Thursday 7th May 202010:00Holy Communion
12:30Visiting Bell Ringers
19:15Choir Practice
Friday 8th May 202016:00Said Evening Prayer
19:30Bell Ringing Practice.
Sunday 10th May 202009:30Holy Communion
18:00Choral Evensong
Thursday 14th May 202010:00Holy Communion
19:15Choir Practice
Friday 15th May 202016:00Said Evening Prayer
19:30Bell Ringing Practice.
Saturday 16th May 2020 Sole Encounter
Sunday 17th May 202008:00Holy Communion
09:30Family Service
11:00Holy Communion
Thursday 21st May 202010:00Holy Communion
19:15Choir Practice
Friday 22nd May 202016:00Said Evening Prayer
19:30Bell Ringing Practice.
Sunday 24th May 202009:15Messy Church
18:00Choral Evensong
Thursday 28th May 202010:00Holy Communion
19:15Choir Practice
Friday 29th May 202016:00Said Evening Prayer
19:30Bell Ringing Practice.
<< April