Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid
<< October

November

Change category
Friday 1st November 201916:00Said Evening Prayer
19:30Bell Ringing Practice.
Visiting ringers are always welcome to join us during our Friday Evening Practices. For more information please speak to Kate Assmann
Sunday 3rd November 201908:00Eucharist
A said service of communion from the Book of Common Prayer
09:30Family Service
An all age service where with groups for young people! Coffee and fellowship will follow the service
11:00Morning Prayer
Thursday 7th November 201910:00Holy Communion
A Short service of Holy Communion. Refreshments and Fellowship follow the service
19:15Choir Practice
Friday 8th November 201916:00Said Evening Prayer
19:30Bell Ringing Practice.
Visiting ringers are always welcome to join us during our Friday Evening Practices. For more information please speak to Kate Assmann
Sunday 10th November 201909:30Holy Communion
18:00Choral Evensong
Monday 11th November 2019 Ways With Words
Thursday 14th November 201910:00Holy Communion
A Short service of Holy Communion. Refreshments and Fellowship follow the service
19:15Choir Practice
Friday 15th November 201916:00Said Evening Prayer
19:30Bell Ringing Practice.
Visiting ringers are always welcome to join us during our Friday Evening Practices. For more information please speak to Kate Assmann
Sunday 17th November 201908:00Holy Communion
A spoken service of Holy Communion from the Book of Common Prayer
09:15Messy Church
We gather for Coffee and Cake at 9.15 ready to start our service at 9.30. Messy Church is a very informal service where we will often sing modern worship songs lead by our band. Themed on a particular bible passage, a Zone Time makes up part of the service where we are offered a choice of activities to further consider what we have been learning. These Zones vary from crafts through to led bible study.
11:00Holy Communion
Wednesday 20th November 201914:00Sticky Bun Service - Southwold Primary School
Thursday 21st November 201910:00Holy Communion
A Short service of Holy Communion. Refreshments and Fellowship follow the service
19:15Choir Practice
Friday 22nd November 201916:00Said Evening Prayer
19:30Bell Ringing Practice.
Visiting ringers are always welcome to join us during our Friday Evening Practices. For more information please speak to Kate Assmann
Sunday 24th November 201909:30Family Service
18:00Choral Evensong
Thursday 28th November 201910:00Holy Communion
A Short service of Holy Communion. Refreshments and Fellowship follow the service
19:15Choir Practice
Friday 29th November 201916:00Said Evening Prayer
19:30Bell Ringing Practice.
Visiting ringers are always welcome to join us during our Friday Evening Practices. For more information please speak to Kate Assmann
<< October