Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid | Go to current month
<< October

November

Change category
Friday 1st November 201916:00Said Evening Prayer
19:30Bell Ringing Practice.
Sunday 3rd November 201908:00Eucharist
09:30Family Service
11:00Morning Prayer
Thursday 7th November 201910:00Holy Communion
19:15Choir Practice
Friday 8th November 201916:00Said Evening Prayer
19:30Bell Ringing Practice.
Sunday 10th November 201909:30Holy Communion
18:00Choral Evensong
Monday 11th November 2019 Ways With Words
Thursday 14th November 201910:00Holy Communion
19:15Choir Practice
Friday 15th November 201916:00Said Evening Prayer
19:30Bell Ringing Practice.
Sunday 17th November 201908:00Holy Communion
09:30Family Service
11:00Holy Communion
Wednesday 20th November 201914:00Sticky Bun Service - Southwold Primary School
18:30Hand bell ringing practice
Thursday 21st November 201910:00Holy Communion
19:15Choir Practice
Friday 22nd November 201916:00Said Evening Prayer
19:30Bell Ringing Practice.
Sunday 24th November 201909:15Messy Church
18:00Choral Evensong
Thursday 28th November 201910:00Holy Communion
19:15Choir Practice
Friday 29th November 201916:00Said Evening Prayer
19:30Bell Ringing Practice.
<< October