Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

St Edmund King and Martyr
May 2020

Friday 1st May 2020 16:00Said Evening Prayer
19:30Bell Ringing Practice.Visiting ringers are always welcome to join us during our Friday Evening Practices. For more information please speak to Kate Assmann
Sunday 3rd May 2020 08:00EucharistA said service of communion from the Book of Common Prayer
09:30Family ServiceAn all age service where with groups for young people! Coffee and fellowship will follow the service
11:00Morning Prayer
Thursday 7th May 2020 10:00Holy CommunionA Short service of Holy Communion. Refreshments and Fellowship follow the service
12:30Visiting Bell Ringers
19:15Choir Practice
Friday 8th May 2020 16:00Said Evening Prayer
19:30Bell Ringing Practice.Visiting ringers are always welcome to join us during our Friday Evening Practices. For more information please speak to Kate Assmann
Sunday 10th May 2020 09:30Holy Communion
18:00Choral Evensong
Thursday 14th May 2020 10:00Holy CommunionA Short service of Holy Communion. Refreshments and Fellowship follow the service
19:15Choir Practice
Friday 15th May 2020 16:00Said Evening Prayer
19:30Bell Ringing Practice.Visiting ringers are always welcome to join us during our Friday Evening Practices. For more information please speak to Kate Assmann
Saturday 16th May 2020 Sole Encounter
Sunday 17th May 2020 08:00Holy CommunionA spoken service of Holy Communion from the Book of Common Prayer
09:30Family ServiceAn all age service with groups for young people! Coffee and fellowship will follow the service
11:00Holy Communion
Thursday 21st May 2020 10:00Holy CommunionA Short service of Holy Communion. Refreshments and Fellowship follow the service
19:15Choir Practice
Friday 22nd May 2020 16:00Said Evening Prayer
19:30Bell Ringing Practice.Visiting ringers are always welcome to join us during our Friday Evening Practices. For more information please speak to Kate Assmann
Sunday 24th May 2020 09:15Messy ChurchWe gather for Coffee and Cake at 9.15 ready to start our service at 9.30. Messy Church is a very informal service where we will often sing modern worship songs lead by our band. Themed on a particular bible passage, a Zone Time makes up part of the service where we are offered a choice of activities to further consider what we have been learning. These Zones vary from crafts through to led bible study.
18:00Choral Evensong
Thursday 28th May 2020 10:00Holy CommunionA Short service of Holy Communion. Refreshments and Fellowship follow the service
19:15Choir Practice
Friday 29th May 2020 16:00Said Evening Prayer
19:30Bell Ringing Practice.Visiting ringers are always welcome to join us during our Friday Evening Practices. For more information please speak to Kate Assmann