CHURCH ELECTORAL ROLL

This year the Electoral Roll revision was carried out from the 12th April 2024 to 27th April 2024 in preparation for the APCM on 12th May 2024.

Of the one hundred and six (106) names on the 2023 roll three have died:

Mary Prudence Bannerman Cyril Doy John Robert Hughes

We remember them and their families with love and sympathy.

Twelve new names have been added:

Adrian Bernard Beckinsale Deirdre Anne Beckinsale

Andrew Hirst Angela Hunt
Matthew Hunt Valerie Jordan
Caroline Masom Grant Masom
Emma Taylor Jeremy Taylor
Deborah Ann Young Mark Young

The final total of the Roll at 28th April 2024 is one hundred and fifteen (115): 67 Resident and 48 Non Resident.

Joan Goldsmith Electoral Roll Officer 28th April 2024