Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid
<< June

July

Change category
Thursday 1st July 202110:00Holy Communion
19:00Choir Practice
Friday 2nd July 202116:00Evening Prayer
19:00Bell Ringing Practice
Tuesday 6th July 202109:00Concert Rehearsal
13:00Southwold Concert Series
Wednesday 7th July 202111:00Funeral
Thursday 8th July 202110:00Holy Communion
19:00Choir Practice
Friday 9th July 202116:00Evening Prayer
19:00Bell Ringing Practice
Sunday 11th July 202109:30Holy Communion CW
14:30Wedding
18:00Evensong
Thursday 15th July 202110:00Holy Communion
19:00Choir Practice
Friday 16th July 202116:00Evening Prayer
19:00Bell Ringing Practice
Saturday 17th July 202111:30Memorial Service
16:00Agnes Strickland Event
Sunday 18th July 202108:00Holy Communion BCP
09:30Messy Church
11:00Holy Communion CW
Thursday 22nd July 202110:00Holy Communion
19:00Choir Practice
Friday 23rd July 202116:00Evening Prayer
19:00Bell Ringing Practice
Saturday 24th July 202113:00Wedding blessing
Sunday 25th July 202109:30Family Service
18:00Evensong
Thursday 29th July 202110:00Holy Communion
19:00Choir Practice
Friday 30th July 202116:00Evening Prayer
19:00Bell Ringing Practice
<< June