Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid | Go to current month
<< November

December

Change category
Sunday 1st December 201908:00Eucharist
09:30Family Service
11:00Morning Prayer
Thursday 5th December 201910:00Holy Communion
19:15Choir Practice
Friday 6th December 201916:00Said Evening Prayer
19:30Bell Ringing Practice.
Sunday 8th December 201909:30Holy Communion
18:00Choral Evensong
Tuesday 10th December 2019 St Felix Carol Service Rehearsals
Wednesday 11th December 2019 St Felix Carol Service Rehearsals
Thursday 12th December 2019 St Felix Carol Service Rehearsals
10:00Holy Communion
19:15Choir Practice
Friday 13th December 2019 St Felix Carol Services
16:00Said Evening Prayer
19:30Bell Ringing Practice.
Sunday 15th December 201908:00Holy Communion
09:30Family Service
11:00Holy Communion
Tuesday 17th December 201918:00Southwold Primary School Carol Service
Thursday 19th December 201910:00Holy Communion
19:15Choir Practice
Friday 20th December 201916:00Said Evening Prayer
19:30Bell Ringing Practice.
Sunday 22nd December 201909:15Messy Church
Tuesday 24th December 201916:00Christingle Service
23:30Midnight Eucharist
Wednesday 25th December 2019 Christmas Day
08:00Eucharist (BCP)
10:00Sevice of Family Worship
Thursday 26th December 201910:00Holy Communion
19:15Choir Practice
Friday 27th December 201916:00Said Evening Prayer
19:30Bell Ringing Practice.
Saturday 28th December 201909:00Coffee Morning with Music Recitals
Tuesday 31st December 2019 New Years Eve
<< November