Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid | Go to current month
<< December

January

Change category
Wednesday 1st January 2020 New Years Day
 Concert - Southwold Concert Series
Thursday 2nd January 202010:00Holy Communion
19:15Choir Practice
Friday 3rd January 202016:00Said Evening Prayer
19:30Bell Ringing Practice.
Sunday 5th January 202008:00Eucharist
09:30Family Service
11:00Morning Prayer
Thursday 9th January 202010:00Holy Communion
19:15Choir Practice
Friday 10th January 202016:00Said Evening Prayer
19:30Bell Ringing Practice.
Sunday 12th January 202009:30Holy Communion
18:00Choral Evensong
Thursday 16th January 202010:00Holy Communion
19:15Choir Practice
Friday 17th January 202016:00Said Evening Prayer
19:30Bell Ringing Practice.
Sunday 19th January 202008:00Holy Communion
09:30Family Service
11:00Holy Communion
Thursday 23rd January 202010:00Holy Communion
19:15Choir Practice
Friday 24th January 202016:00Said Evening Prayer
19:30Bell Ringing Practice.
Sunday 26th January 202009:15Messy Church
Thursday 30th January 202010:00Holy Communion
19:15Choir Practice
Friday 31st January 202016:00Said Evening Prayer
19:30Bell Ringing Practice.
<< December